U18 - U18 A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Covid-19 Restrictions: -All players must provide their water bottle AHS Daily Checklist Must be brought to every ice session.
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM Covid-19 Restrictions: -All players must provide their water bottle AHS Daily Checklist Must be brought to every ice session.
Baytex Energy Center Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Covid-19 Restrictions: -All players must provide their water bottle AHS Daily Checklist Must be brought to every ice session.
Baytex Energy Center Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Covid-19 Restrictions: -All players must provide their water bottle AHS Daily Checklist Must be brought to every ice session.
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 23, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 24, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 30, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 31, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

PROUD SPONSORS OF PRMHA

Upcoming Practices


Baytex Energy Center

Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Nampa Complex

Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM


Baytex Energy Center

Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.